Professional Development Chair Description

Board Application


from left to right, back row: Sara Eliason, Patrick Kilcoyne,
from left to right, middle row: Rachel Kent, Caitlin Osborn, Emily Lowndes Prauner, Eyerusalem Lemma, Abby Hughes, 
from left to right, front row: Jan Benitez, Steven Jerina



Sara Eliason> chair
Prevention & Education Manager / Women's Center for Advancement

Hannah Young > vice chair
Public Policy and Events Manager / Nonprofit Association of the Midlands

AJ Schmidt > treasurer
Grants Assistant / Women's Center for Advancement

Deanne Harris > secretary
High School Program Manager / Partnership 4 Kids

Abby Hughes > membership chair
Project Manager / Nonprofit Association of the Midlands

Sam Carwyn > professional development chair
Community Engagement Liason / Planned Parenthood of the Heartland

Steven Jerina > events chair
Donor Services Specialist / Omaha Community Foundation

Rachel Kent > communications co-chair
Marketing and PR Coordinator / The 712 Initiative

Eyerusalem Gehringer > communications co-chair
Project Director of OVW Disability Grant / Women's Center for Advancement

Emily Lowndes > at large leader
Development Officer / Omaha Community Foundation

Amber Winter > fundraising
Administrator / Parkinson's Nebraska

Become a Member Get Involved Meet the Board


get updates